5 YEARS OF GRUUV | DJMagAdmin.com Skip to main content



Audiojack, Tuff City Kids, A1 Bassline, Kyodai & more

UK label Gruuv are celebrating turning five in 2015, with a brand new compilation of choice artist cuts. Gruuv founders Audiojack have collected together 24 of their favourite producers, from a whopping 10 different countries around the globe, to contribute to the special birthday mix.

The compilation comes in two parts, simply titled Day and Night, with all of the material set to be released on six consecutive EPs over the coming months. Each EP will be cut on limited edition vinyl with a free poster and sticker inside, uniquely stamped from 001 to 500. 

Stream the freshly released 5 Years of Gruuv Day Mix below and look out for the Night Mix coming mid July. 

Artists on the Day Mix in order of appearance: 

1. Marcin Czubala
2. Audiojack
3. Ekkohaus
4. Dachshund
5. Channel X
6. Gorge
7. Waifs & Strays
8. Julien Chaptal
9. Luna City Express
10. Oxia & Yannick Baudino
11. A1 Bassline
12. Tuff City Kids
13. Kyodai