USB Expands the music | Skip to main content

USB Expands the music

USB Expands the music

M-Nus release new compilation on USB memory stick

Richie Hawtin's Minus label have a new compilation, released for the first time on USB memory card. EXPANSION | contraction (Cat: M58) continues the tradition of electronic dance music meets conceptual aesthetics, this time, focusing on interpretation of opposing forces.
  • The limited edition super slim (2mm) printed USB-card format containing CD track listing in WAV and MP3 format costs € 39,00 (£30) and features two special bonus tracks: "The Eel" by Tractile and Ambivalent's "Lowlights". CD and vinyl copies are also available.

    V.A. / EXPANSION | contraction -

    Track listing for limited USB-Card version:

  • 1. Plastikman-Risk Assessment
  • 2. Heartthrob- Roundabout
  • 3. Dubfire- Emissions
  • 4. Gaiser- Mute
  • 5. Marc Houle- Porch
  • 6. Troy Pierce- Oxytocin
  • 7. JPLS- Isolate
  • 8. Tractile- The Eel (Bonus Track)
  • 9. Ambivalent- Lowlights (Bonus Track)